Testimonials

on DealerRater.com
Bryan Barr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2019
Excellent buying experience!!

Purchased my 3rd vehicle from Chignoli Auto yesterday and very pleased with all of them. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership. I will definitely buy again from them when we upgrade.

Ryan Dodd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2018
Google.com Review

Just went there to look at a Volkswagen Passat. Car was priced great, customer service was awesome (worked with Marc), and didn’t feel pressured to buy the car right then and there at all. Highly considering buying this car just because I like this place. 2nd review will be posted if I decide to go back and pick her up.

on DealerRater.com
Gray5
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Great Local Dealership

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Chignoli. We worked with Gregg and he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person. Great local service, which is how we try to shop...Locally! We will continue to buy from Chignoli, this is our third purchase with them.

2008 CHEVROLET MALIBU 2LT Owner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2018
CarFax Review

Chignoli Auto always takes good care of its customers from sales to service on your vehicle

Diane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2018
CarGurus Review

Dealer (Marc) responded promptly, answered all my questions. Marc was very accommodating. Pleasure to business with Chignoli. Thank You!

Eric Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2018
Google.com Review

I have bought several cars from Chignoli auto sales. Once I purchased a car at Chignoli’s, I could not even think about going back to a traditional dealership. Amazing selection of high-quality cars, no pressure sales and incredible customer service. They even invited us to their Christmas party. Gregg is a compassionate sales professional. Need some financing? Marc will have you locked in with a great rate in minutes. This is truly a family owned and operated business, and they won’t let you forget it. I just can’t say enough positive things about my experiences. One positive purchase experience may be a fluke, but every time I purchase a car, I get outrageous customer experience. I don’t know how you do it, but keep up the good work Chignoli’s!

on DealerRater.com
Sugg8284
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2018
Awesome Experience

Chignoli Auto Sales are fantastic to deal with. Joe went above and beyond to find us the kind of suv that we were looking for. We are very pleased with our purchase. They are the only ones to deal with, when buying a used car. Will definitely go back.

on DealerRater.com
Craig0ry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2018
No pressure, clean cars

Vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was a fantastic experience overall. I spent less than a half hour total in and out, Marc took care of everything like a pro.

on DealerRater.com
Leigh Ann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2018
1st place I haven't felt nauseous after purchase.

I refuse to go anywhere else now to purchase a vehicle. We've purchased a total of 3 from them now. I was referred to them by more than one person which is a great sign that you're in the right place. Family owned feels like small town old school service. This is the 1st place I have bought vehicles from that I didn't feel nauseous or like I needed a shower after. Thus the repeat business. No high pressure sales, straight forward, friendly, and go over and above to help. If they don't have it they will try to find it for you too...Keep up the good work Chignolis'!!!!

Greg Mercer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2018
Google.com Review

The was the single best car buying experience I have ever had. Greg Chignoli gave incredible service and attention without cheesy or annoying pressure. Most importantly , once I decided I would like to buy the car - I showed up and was literally in and out of the dealership in 10 minutes!!!! Seriously, 10 minutes! AMAZING! I would highly recommend doing business with Chignoli!

on DealerRater.com
Happy customer 12
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2018
Family owned/honest people

We have bought 3 cars from them, they go way beyond what any dealer we have dealt with. We feel like family and if a problem arises they are happy to fix it. A++++++++ Dealer

Scott H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2017
Great buying experience!

I had known of this dealer for a number of years but never had the chance to buy from them before. I worked with Joe and he was top notch. Very straight forward and fair. So many dealers want to play the old car sales games but none of that here. These guys are great. Buy with confidence! Thanks for a great buying experience!

Don
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2017
Excellent Car Buying Experience

I am a repeat customer due to the ease and support that Gregg and Marc always provide when buying a car. Top notch process, and a friendly "feel like family" attitude. No pressure sales and works hard for you during the whole car buying experience. Great team to do business with.

T. Sagen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2017
will never buy a car from anywhere else than Chignoli!!!

This is our 7th car from Chignoli and all of them from Joe. I can't say enough about the buying experience from the Chignoli's. My wife and I will never buy a car from anyone else again!!

Kent
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2017
Experience with Chignoli Auto

Family owned business. Excellent service and outstanding, helpful owners and employees. This is not the first car we have purchased at Chignoli Auto. Other purchase experiences have been very positive also. We have never had a bad experience with Chignoli Auto. Highly recommended.

Shorewood, IL
J & K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2017
Never go anywhere else!!!

Best and easiest car buying experience ever. The service and attention to detail is uparallelled. The selection of vehicles, no pressure sales staff, and ultimate value for the money is superior to anyone else in the area. This is our second vehicle that we have bought from Chignoli Auto. Chignoli Auto is where we will continue to shop for outstanding vehicles at outstanding prices.

Dan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2016
Awesome Awesome Awesome

This is my second car from this dealership. They are a family owned dealer that really cares about their customers. I left there extremely satisfied. They have a wide variety of vehicles to fit many different budgets. I will buy from there again.

R. Duffner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2016
Amazing Experience at Chignoli Auto Sales

I've been a been a sales manager for many years in the world of powersports, and I'm all to aware of the tactics used by most dealerships to make a few extra bucks. I was looking for a specific automobile, and I found a couple of them throughout the midwest, being from Milwaukee WI myself. After dealing with a few other dealerships and having unpleasant experiences, I decided to take the trip out there after the initial conversations I've had with Marc went quite well. When I got there, Marc showed me the car, it looked great and he was 100% honest with me about the photos prior to me taking the drive and the rest of the transaction was painless as he already had me pre-approved before I got there. Marc was amazing to deal with, the cars on the lot all looked nice and I will do business with them again in the future.

Sophie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2016
Excellent Car Buying Experience

Marc and Gregg made the car buying process so easy. I love that everyone there works as a team, they listen to your needs and get things done fast without the hassle. The service is impeccable and professional. I would definitely go back and refer everyone I know to Chignoli!

Ashley S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2016
Great experience!

Marc helped me purchase my first SUV and made the experience as seamless and easy as possible! No pressure and very honest with me. Thank you, Marc!

Brad & Joan Chamberlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2016
Always a great experience!

Rick, Bill and Gregg looked long and hard for the Jeep we wanted. This is our third vehicle from Chignoli's and it's always great to work with them. They go above and beyond for you, making this as easy as possible. Thank you!!

April & Jeremy Russell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2014
Customer Services

LORI!!!! I don’t think I could say thank you enough for everything you, Mark and the dealership did for Jeremy and I. We were just happy with the trade in you gave us and the Civic. I have always wanted toget myself a GPS. Thank you so very much and please extend our gratitude to everyone there!!!!! You guys are the best!!! Thank you and have a great day...

Kelly Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2014
Customer Services

Just a note to thank-you for such an awesome experience buying my car. I’m blown away. Thanks for not being a "typical" car dealer and for treating me so well. It is service that is hard to come by these days.

Barb & John Lausch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2014
Customer Services

We really appreciate the way Chignoli’s always do their best to please the customer. You truly deserve the outstanding reputation you have.

Debbie Jolly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2014
Customer Services

I can’t thank you enough for the way you stood behind your sale, for your integrity and for the way you handled the whole matter. Everyone we know is going to hear of how well we’ve been treated.

Coach Mark McKenzie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2014
Customer Services

Thank you so much for making the transaction so easy. It was our first time purchasing an auto over the Internet. We really like the car, its everything you said it was. Thank you for being so professional and honest.